Launch of DYS Series

Posted: March 23, 2013 in DYS Series

Whatsup guys! I shall be starting a DYS (Drive Your System) series primarily focussed on Linux but not confined to it though. I shall be touching on technologies such as SAAS, OpenStack and many such areas. As you might have seen from my earlier series I have dealt with various how-tos about getting your system to work with various kinds of hardware, I/Os and things like that. This is a continuation to the same and but a fresh start to how I shall be archiving all of them together.

So please do follow my blog by subscribing to the RSS feeds on your RHS of the screen.

If you really find this blog worth your time and reading, please do not hesitate from sharing it to your network. 🙂

Comments

Drop your thoughts here...

